VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
211 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Yesterday at 4:52 PM EST

~ SUSANNE PARK in CA

October 19, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Lori S in LA

October 15, 2018 at 9:24 PM EST

"I love shopping with Friend & Company!"
~ J. Petrus in MS

October 10, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Alfred Robichaux in LA

October 1, 2018 at 9:07 PM EST

"easy shopping from bridal registry."
~ katherine anderson in MS

October 1, 2018 at 2:12 PM EST

~ macon riddle in LA

September 30, 2018 at 6:53 PM EST

~ Robert Monsted in LA

September 28, 2018 at 4:09 PM EST

~ MEG THOMASON in NC

September 27, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"The online experience of reviewing the couple's registry was easy and fun! Ordering was secured and user friendly. Thanks for providing such a pleasant shopping experience."
~ Angele Romig in LA

September 26, 2018 at 1:18 PM EST

"The web site was quick and easy to move through with great pictures and descriptions to help with our selection. Great job. Thanks!"
~ Dennis & Yvonne Darragh in FL

September 21, 2018 at 1:30 PM EST

"Loved how easy it was to view and purchase off your website. Thank you!"
~ Sarah Young in LA

September 18, 2018 at 2:24 PM EST

~ Margaret Beer in LA

September 17, 2018 at 12:51 PM EST

~ Julie Dempsey in AR

September 14, 2018 at 2:16 PM EST

"Your site was easy to navigate and had great photos to help make my selection. Thank you!"
~ Donna Cauley in TX

September 11, 2018 at 9:19 PM EST

"I had to call back the next day after purchasing a bridal gift online and forgetting to enclose our name!
They handled it promptly and efficiently"
~ Elizabeth Nuwayhid in AL

September 8, 2018 at 1:04 PM EST

"Very user friendly wrb site."
~ Nina Ross in LA

September 8, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Mary and Craig Romer in AL

September 6, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

"Great experience. Highly recommend for bridal registry."
~ Theresa Voorhies in LA

September 4, 2018 at 11:11 PM EST

"The process of registering with Friend & Co. has been seamless. The entire team reminds me what is actually required to entertain -- grace and understanding. I couldn't be a bigger fan!"
~ Barkley

August 31, 2018 at 12:44 AM EST

"Great shopping experience! Fast, easy & efficient. I also called the store for assistance and was assisted immediately. 5 Stars for sure!"
~ Grayson Lovick in LA

August 30, 2018 at 4:30 PM EST

"The ease of ordering gifts online is wonderful! Hi Marion!"
~ Mary Johnson in LA

August 30, 2018 at 3:18 PM EST

"Since I’m from out of town going into the store wasn’t possible. Your website was very easy to navigate and pictures were clear. Made it easy to choose a gift for the couple:)"
~ Susana Frederick in TX

August 29, 2018 at 1:45 PM EST

"Good selection and the website is easy to use!"
~ Deborah Johnson in TX

August 27, 2018 at 3:10 PM EST

"I love your website, so easy!"
~ Nancy Hales in LA

August 20, 2018 at 2:33 PM EST

"Great customer service! They made a potentially difficult situation super easy on me!"
~ Kristen Bourgeois in LA

August 20, 2018 at 12:27 AM EST

~ Una Feldtmann in LA

August 19, 2018 at 3:00 PM EST

"We had a very easy & wonderful experience"
~ R Carey Bondd in LA

August 18, 2018 at 10:02 PM EST

~ Rebecca in AL in AL

August 18, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

~ Susan Pelletier in IL

August 12, 2018 at 1:18 PM EST

"Amazing customer service! I really appreciated the personal phone call on my order and the great ideas and suggestions. Thank you. I know We will have a happy Bride!"
~ Christina Albee in NY

August 11, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Janet Nelkin in LA

August 11, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Janet Nelkin in LA

August 9, 2018 at 2:50 PM EST

~ Ricky LeBlanc in LA

August 9, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

"While I was disappointed I wasn’t able to buy more dishes in a discontinued set, Donna did everything she could to find something and she did find a bowl my daughter-in-law needed to help fill out her set. So I really appreciate her extra help."
~ Susan Pfannenbecker in MD

August 6, 2018 at 12:02 PM EST

"Great customer service and assistance with picking out items for the registry! Thank you for your attention to detail and knowledge of the beautiful items in your store!"
~ Ashley Arnold in LA

August 6, 2018 at 11:39 AM EST

"Very helpful and informative! Ordering online made the process quick and easy!!"
~ Nicole Pichon in LA

July 29, 2018 at 5:02 PM EST

~ Sheryl Smith in LA

July 23, 2018 at 10:08 AM EST

"Ordering online is the way to go for me. The process was easy, and I loved what we picked out for the bride and groom. I hope they love them too.
~"
~ Carol Aucker in TN

July 22, 2018 at 4:52 PM EST

~ greer monteleone in LA

July 14, 2018 at 3:50 PM EST

~ Raelyn Hartley in MS

July 14, 2018 at 11:46 AM EST

~ Richard Aguilar in LA

July 5, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

~ CLAIRE corsino in LA

June 30, 2018 at 2:17 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Ashley Gilbert in LA

June 27, 2018 at 10:48 PM EST

"I have always loved friend and company because of their beautiful jewelry, but our registry experience was one of a kind. Rebecca and Donna were spectacular and gave us such great advice. They scheduled a private appointment for us to look through all of their beautiful silver, china, crystal, and everyday pieces. Their selection was amazing and walking through everything with them made the the process so easy! The website is also very easy to use, and I could add or delete items easily when I changed my mind. The whole process was just wonderful and Rebecca and Donna’s opinions and experience meant so much to me, especially when I needed help deciding on all the options. And they have so many amazing deals, offering cash gifts when you receive a certain amount of registry purchases. Registering here is a must! Thank y’all so much I can’t wait to see you again!"
~ Elizabeth in LA

June 25, 2018 at 1:41 PM EST

~ Heather Black in MS

June 25, 2018 at 12:59 PM EST

~ Ruth Blum in LA

June 25, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Anne Urquhart in LA

June 25, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Anne Urquhart in LA

June 24, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST

~ Sherrie Fontana in LA

June 24, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

~ Sherrie Fontana in LA

June 18, 2018 at 10:06 AM EST

~ Sarah Thomas in LA

June 15, 2018 at 1:07 PM EST

~ Adrienne Hanna in AR

June 14, 2018 at 10:50 AM EST

~ Megan King in LA

June 11, 2018 at 3:08 PM EST

~ Brian Lindenmayer in LA

June 11, 2018 at 9:11 AM EST

"What can i say other than i thought you had a great selection and i lije to support local though the plates were available elsewhere cheaper

Thought the quantity could have been clearer
Had to try three times before getting the correct number"
~ Francisca Sabadie in NY

June 6, 2018 at 1:57 PM EST

~ Meredith Hornsby in TX

June 2, 2018 at 5:53 PM EST

~ Kevin gillentine in LA

June 2, 2018 at 2:33 PM EST

"Easy"
~ camille breland in MS

June 1, 2018 at 9:45 PM EST

~ Ronald Dunckel in TX

May 24, 2018 at 10:07 PM EST

~ Julia Bland in LA

May 22, 2018 at 3:01 PM EST

"The easiest purchase I ever made. Loved it!
Germaine"
~ Germaine Smith in LA

May 22, 2018 at 1:12 PM EST

"Awesome!!!"
~ Lynna Jones in LA

May 21, 2018 at 9:57 AM EST

"Made purchase on line.
Your web page worked perfectly
Thanks"
~ James G Denniston in AL

May 18, 2018 at 12:58 PM EST

"Thanks Much !! Fantastic product line and very nice price points. —I have recommended you to others .—Well Done"
~ Duane Bertucci in MS

May 17, 2018 at 12:58 PM EST

~ Heidi Saporito in TX

May 9, 2018 at 3:23 PM EST

~ Cathryn Jones in LA

May 5, 2018 at 9:20 PM EST

~ Patty Justice in LA

May 3, 2018 at 4:04 PM EST

"Did everything on line - seemed to work well. Good site. Thanks."
~ James J Tyson in NC

May 3, 2018 at 9:44 AM EST

~ Connie Taylor in LA

April 28, 2018 at 1:58 PM EST

~ Joan Brady in MS

April 27, 2018 at 1:45 PM EST

"Friendly staff and prompt response!"
~ Emerson Wolfe in NY

April 26, 2018 at 1:23 PM EST

~ Chris Brooks in TX

April 25, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Claire Pizzuto in LA

April 22, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST

~ Catherine Thigpen in LA

April 21, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Catherine Favrot in LA

April 18, 2018 at 1:50 PM EST

~ Blanche D McCloskey in LA

April 16, 2018 at 12:54 PM EST

~ Emily Windes in LA

April 12, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

~ Courtney Freeman in LA

April 11, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST

~ regan kostmayer in LA

April 9, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

"Resolved problem without prompting and totally to my satisfaction."
~ NS in Virginia in VA

April 9, 2018 at 11:20 AM EST

~ Charlotte Flynn in LA

April 8, 2018 at 3:18 PM EST

~ V. Downing in LA

April 4, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

"Very easy transaction!"
~ A L Ray Harsh in AL

April 3, 2018 at 2:41 PM EST

~ Rosario Schilleci in LA

April 1, 2018 at 7:11 PM EST

~ SUSAN VIATOR in LA

March 31, 2018 at 6:01 PM EST

"The ladies at friend and co were so helpful when we registered! Love the way everything has gone with our online registry purchases and receiving our gift cards in the mail. They are the best!"
~ Erica Lewis in LA

March 30, 2018 at 2:03 PM EST

"Easy experience!"
~ John Lacy in NJ

March 25, 2018 at 9:35 PM EST

~ Winifred Brown in LA

March 21, 2018 at 9:43 AM EST

~ Nancy Smith in MS

March 20, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Tracey Tizard in MD

March 19, 2018 at 7:17 AM EST

~ Nancy Smith in MS

March 18, 2018 at 8:44 PM EST

"Easy to use and great service."
~ Maria Elliott in LA

March 18, 2018 at 5:44 PM EST

~ Anne Urquhart in LA

March 18, 2018 at 9:36 AM EST

~ Marcia Reck in LA

March 15, 2018 at 6:19 PM EST

"Excellent prompt service"
~ Isobel Cartwright in MS

March 14, 2018 at 9:21 PM EST

~ Coya Levy in LA

March 13, 2018 at 4:17 PM EST

~ Eleanor Fowler in LA

March 13, 2018 at 1:10 PM EST

~ Heidi Saporito in TX

March 12, 2018 at 4:47 PM EST

~ Eugenie Heebe in NC

March 12, 2018 at 2:27 PM EST

"Very easy ordering."
~ Carol Niven in GA

March 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM EST

~ Gill Reed in AL

March 9, 2018 at 5:08 PM EST

~ Emily Wright in LA

March 9, 2018 at 4:54 PM EST

~ Maureen Pertuit in LA

March 8, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

"Very easy to use and view items. Thank you."
~ Debra Rees in LA

March 7, 2018 at 10:12 PM EST

~ Ashley Bohn in LA

March 6, 2018 at 1:57 PM EST

"5 stars ,for sure!! Ordering was quick and easy!! Thank you!!!"
~ Jaye McLindon in LA

March 5, 2018 at 6:11 PM EST

"Easy viewing, navigation and ordering experience!"
~ Wedding Gift Giver in LA

March 3, 2018 at 8:05 AM EST

~ Susan Borne in LA

March 2, 2018 at 1:09 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Rafferty in TX

February 28, 2018 at 3:56 PM EST

"Easy"
~ Phyllis Adatto in TX

February 27, 2018 at 12:54 PM EST

~ Britton Galloway in LA

February 25, 2018 at 6:37 PM EST

~ Monique McCleskey in LA

February 25, 2018 at 1:53 PM EST

"It was a very easy and efficient way to choose a gift from the registry. Terrific response time to my email with the confirmation!"
~ Ileana Suquet in LA

February 22, 2018 at 5:48 PM EST

"Sales person was very helpful in answering my questions over the phone and the online ordering process was very easy!"
~ Sally Bernard in NC

February 22, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

~ Jennifer Gilly in LA

February 22, 2018 at 9:18 AM EST

"It is a very easy process but like most websites tweaking is always a process for the better.
When I placed order...it would be helpful to show if the item selected is needed or not or show what is available or registrant received that item...helps in not getting double gifts!
Otherwise I would rate 4 stars."
~ Colette Schwartz in LA

February 21, 2018 at 2:01 PM EST

~ Jane Bland in LA

February 20, 2018 at 1:25 PM EST

"Very easy process."
~ Elenore Falshaw in LA

February 19, 2018 at 6:43 PM EST

~ Margaret Benjamin in LA

February 17, 2018 at 2:32 PM EST

~ Kathryn Bell in MD

February 17, 2018 at 2:02 PM EST

~ Linda Epner in TX

February 17, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Great website and wonderful choices! "
~ wendy geary in LA

February 12, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST

~ Jane Powell in LA

February 11, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

~ Deirdre Hooper in LA

February 10, 2018 at 2:57 PM EST

"Love everything about Friend and Co!!"
~ nicette goodier in LA

February 9, 2018 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Hannah Taylor in TX

February 5, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST

"The simplicity of ordering and the many choices made shopping a pleasure .A well designed website and helpful staff . "
~ Barbara Wisnewski in AL

February 3, 2018 at 1:01 PM EST

~ Lauren Barousse in LA

February 2, 2018 at 10:57 PM EST

~ Anne Comarda in LA

January 28, 2018 at 3:43 PM EST

"Amazing selection and helpful staff!"
~ Libby Geary in LA

January 25, 2018 at 1:18 PM EST

~ Vicky B in LA

January 24, 2018 at 2:41 PM EST

"Easy and no problems!"
~ Sandra Lewis in LA

January 23, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Kristin Kelly in MS

January 22, 2018 at 1:33 PM EST

~ Ann Marie Fleming in LA

January 20, 2018 at 12:18 PM EST

"Very easy website to use!"
~ Connie Galloway in LA

January 19, 2018 at 2:17 PM EST

~ Sandy Morgan in LA

January 19, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Helen Morrison in LA

January 18, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

~ Nancy Hales in LA

January 10, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Excellent website and service."
~ Alfred Robichaux in LA

January 9, 2018 at 1:34 PM EST

~ Kelly Grenrood in LA

December 22, 2017 at 5:23 PM EST

"Easy as can be! Thanks!"
~ Jacquelyn Wolfe in LA

December 17, 2017 at 1:08 PM EST

"It was fabulous and easy to order! "
~ Kathy Waltemath in LA

December 14, 2017 at 2:30 PM EST

"Very easy to order"
~ James Moran in LA

December 5, 2017 at 1:59 PM EST

~ Hughes Walmsley in LA

December 4, 2017 at 9:41 AM EST

"You made a busy life so simple for me! Beautiful gift choices and so easy to navigate. Thanks, Mary Jane Becker in Mandeville"
~ Mary J W Becker in LA

December 3, 2017 at 1:04 PM EST

"Great website and so easy to purchase our wedding gift for the bride and groom"
~ Lisette St. Mard in LA

November 22, 2017 at 12:55 PM EST

"Easy to select and purchase a gift."
~ Sarah Young in LA

November 21, 2017 at 9:28 AM EST

"Didn't realize your company existed until now, wish I had known for my wedding! It was wonderful. Being able to really get what you want is so special. "
~ Stephanie Prejean in AL

November 20, 2017 at 3:01 PM EST

"Excellent service and system and the folks at Friend could not be nicer or more prompt. The gift cards are GORGEOUS-- absolutely stunning and set Friend & Co far apart from other stores. Highly recommend!"
~ Caroline Fayard in LA

November 11, 2017 at 10:12 AM EST

"Excellent system. "
~ Stephen Harlan in FL

November 7, 2017 at 2:31 PM EST

"Very easy and efficient to find a registry and send a gift. Would have liked to know what had already been purchased."
~ Cynthia Gilbert in GA

November 6, 2017 at 3:37 PM EST

"Helpful support staff"
~ Chelsea Cole in DC

November 4, 2017 at 2:38 PM EST

"Excellent staff available to support you through the whole process!"
~ Julia Nugent in LA

October 30, 2017 at 2:12 PM EST

"Easy to find registry and order!"
~ Katherine Lambert in LA

October 29, 2017 at 2:49 PM EST

"Very easy and user friendly; nothing compares to come to the store and see items closely, but makes it a jiffy to get a nice gift for someone we care for."
~ Jose Veras Pola in LA

October 26, 2017 at 2:30 PM EST

"Excellent web site;easy ordering."
~ Nancy David in LA

October 23, 2017 at 10:18 AM EST

"Very easy"
~ Jane Bland in LA

October 21, 2017 at 1:43 PM EST

"Great experience"
~ Mariann Sengelmann in LA

October 21, 2017 at 1:42 PM EST

"Online ordering is very easy and straight forward!"
~ Mariann Sengelmann in LA

October 19, 2017 at 6:39 AM EST

"Excellent."
~ Wade Coleman in SC

October 16, 2017 at 2:07 PM EST

"User-friendly website made shopping for a wedding gift so easy!"
~ Robin L Hickey in NJ

October 14, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST

~ Pollyann Holthusen in NC

October 12, 2017 at 1:49 PM EST

"Wonderful!"
~ shane guidry in LA

October 9, 2017 at 11:47 AM EST

"Love them!!!!"
Wedding picture ~ Meg E Baird in LA

October 8, 2017 at 9:08 PM EST

"great experience"
~ Margaret Martin in TN

October 8, 2017 at 12:56 PM EST

"Excellent service and easy online ordering! Thanks!"
~ Joel Dondis in LA

October 5, 2017 at 12:48 PM EST

"Spoke by phone. Very "Friendly" and helpful. Ordered wedding gift online. Quick and easy!"
~ LW in NC in NC

October 4, 2017 at 8:32 PM EST

"So easy and professional! Appreciate Friends and Co!"
~ Peggy Monsted in LA

October 4, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

"Very easy to order a wedding gift."
~ Jodi Gianfala in LA

October 2, 2017 at 1:17 PM EST

"Very easy to order Cooper's wedding gift online!"
~ Lisa Sinders in LA

October 1, 2017 at 9:46 PM EST

"Easy to order"
~ Dennis Dunham in LA

September 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST

"Very good experence"
~ anthony jensen in LA

September 27, 2017 at 2:58 PM EST

"5 star very happy"
~ anthony jensen in LA

September 27, 2017 at 10:42 AM EST

"Easy to order a wedding present for our friends."
~ Isabelle Gsell in TX

September 22, 2017 at 5:57 PM EST

"Very easy process! "
~ Karen Houser in LA

September 21, 2017 at 10:48 PM EST

"Very easy!!! Only took a few minutes and I was done!!! Great in every way!"
~ Helaine Benjamin in LA

September 18, 2017 at 10:06 PM EST

"Very easy to use!"
~ Kristina Johnsen in LA

September 18, 2017 at 1:02 PM EST

"Easy to purchase from the registry!"
~ Sally P in SC in SC

September 13, 2017 at 3:02 PM EST

"The whole process was enjoyable and clear. "
~ KL in LA in LA

September 12, 2017 at 5:35 PM EST

"Easy to navigate. However, your site does not update the registry to indicate when an item has already been purchased."
~ sKs in LA

September 12, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

"Super easy getting a gift from the registry"
~ Tina Narra in LA

September 12, 2017 at 12:00 AM EST

"Easy!"
~ Dana Walton in NV

August 31, 2017 at 1:47 PM EST

"Easy to order and to pay for the gift
Very positive "
~ brent allain in LA

August 30, 2017 at 4:14 PM EST

~ Joan G. Inman in LA

August 29, 2017 at 1:08 PM EST

"Debbie in AL"
~ Debbie Laurie in AL

August 20, 2017 at 5:02 PM EST

"Great experience!!"
~ Katherine Cargol in LA

August 18, 2017 at 8:49 AM EST

"Wonderful wedding registry shopping experience! "
~ Susan A in LA

July 31, 2017 at 1:36 PM EST

~ Tanya in LA

July 10, 2017 at 11:23 AM EST

~ Jessica in AL

July 8, 2017 at 3:36 PM EST

~ M.L. in LA

July 1, 2017 at 1:40 PM EST

~ Carol in NJ

June 28, 2017 at 6:24 PM EST

"Friend & Company was a wonderful experience! It made shopping for the bride and groom so easy. Thank you.
"
~ Roxanne in NC

June 27, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Paulette in LA

June 26, 2017 at 1:17 PM EST

~ Gladys in LA

June 24, 2017 at 10:13 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Meg in LA

June 15, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR SHIPPING THE GIFT!!!!!!"
~ Carter in LA

June 11, 2017 at 8:59 PM EST

~ Lindsey in AL

June 8, 2017 at 11:55 AM EST

~ Hanh in LA

May 31, 2017 at 12:49 PM EST

"very easy!"
~ Chere in TX

May 29, 2017 at 1:55 PM EST

~ Calais in LA

May 28, 2017 at 3:33 PM EST

~ Wendy in LA

May 19, 2017 at 2:44 PM EST

~ Donna in LA

May 19, 2017 at 1:34 PM EST

"Purchase was easily made."
~ Karen in LA

May 17, 2017 at 2:17 PM EST

"Donna is professional and efficient... an asset to Friend & Co."
~ Dominique in LA

May 17, 2017 at 1:20 PM EST

~ Emily in LA

May 9, 2017 at 2:52 PM EST

"Very easy process for an out of town wedding."
~ Judy in AL

May 4, 2017 at 10:59 PM EST

"I am challenged at this stuff and it was Easy!! My girlfriend always handles this . "
~ Duane in MS

April 27, 2017 at 2:03 PM EST

"Very easy to order online.
Ceil from Alabama"
~ ceil in AL

April 17, 2017 at 9:46 AM EST

April 17, 2017 at 7:20 AM EST

~ Leigh in VA

February 23, 2017 at 11:15 AM EST

"Donna was very helpful in gathering my order of in and out of stock items. I originally came to Friends because I am kindred to New Orleans. But Donna was very professional and I look forward to working with her again on all relevant future needs!!"
~ M in NM

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here