Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
450 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Yesterday at 1:04 PM EST
"I couldn’t have been easier."
~ Elizabeth Bauer
in LA
Yesterday at 1:01 PM EST
"Website was easy to use. So many choices that I ended up buying a gift card and let them round out everything they need.
I forgot to add my name on the card and emailed Friend & Co who said they would be sure to add it.
All in all a very easy buying experience."
~ Julie Brown
in LA
Jan. 18, 2021 at 1:00 PM EST
"I have not received my purchase so I am not able to comment on service at this tone."
~ Laura Salladin
in MD
Jan. 11, 2021 at 6:42 PM EST
"Beautiful unique gifts!"
~ INA CORLEY
in LA
Dec. 14, 2020 at 1:44 PM EST
"I did purchase a vase but was unsure if it had already been taken.
(Likes confused me.)"
~ Kathleen Balascio
in NJ
Dec. 5, 2020 at 7:58 AM EST
"Donna was excellent! She was so personable on the phone. When I got to the store she showed me the gift ( it had already been wrapped). Great customer service!! Beautiful items in the store!"
~ Jennifer Kitner Mintz
in LA
Nov. 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"Well created web site and registry!"
~ Mary Simonsen
in TN
Nov. 21, 2020 at 5:02 PM EST
"Ordering was very easy. But I was disappointed to go to the wedding shower and see that some had bought the same gift from your store. Most bridal registries let you know If the gift has already been purchased."
~ Mary Rotenberg
in LA
Nov. 19, 2020 at 12:55 PM EST
"So, so easy!"
~ Cory Leonard
in LA
Nov. 14, 2020 at 8:40 AM EST
"Friends and company made ordering online for the bride and groom an easy experience. I live far away and this gave me the opportunity to purchase a gift they want and will enjoy. Thanks again"
~ Joanne White
in MA
Nov. 10, 2020 at 4:47 PM EST
"paypal would be great"
~ miguel molina
in CO
Nov. 8, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"Easy peasy"
~ Roma Watson
in TX
Nov. 5, 2020 at 1:49 PM EST
"Easy! Thank you!"
~ Carter Johnson
in SC
Nov. 1, 2020 at 5:53 PM EST
"Easy to order online from wedding registry !"
~ Nicette Goodier
in LA
Oct. 30, 2020 at 9:00 PM EST
"Even though I called right at closing time, your staff were all very pleasant and helpful answering all my questions -I felt as though I was a VIP customer-awesome experience!"
~ Janet Talley
in SC
Oct. 30, 2020 at 6:41 PM EST
"A great website that makes it easy to select a wedding gift."
~ Carmen Duncan
in LA
Oct. 21, 2020 at 1:43 PM EST
"It was very easy to order a gift on your web site. Thanks, Laura Murphy"
~ Laura Murphy
in LA
Oct. 9, 2020 at 4:39 PM EST
"This was the easiest and most delightful experience. Thank you so much."
~ Charles Heidingsfelder
in LA
Oct. 8, 2020 at 2:33 PM EST
"Perfect!"
~ Sherrie Goodman
in LA
Oct. 8, 2020 at 1:43 PM EST
"5 stars"
~ Elizabeth Adams
in LA
Oct. 7, 2020 at 2:43 PM EST
"Very quick and easy experience. Wish all registries at other stores were so simple.
Thanks!"
~ Susan McCarthy
in LA
Sept. 26, 2020 at 11:54 PM EST
"Very easy to order! Thanks!"
~ Mary McNulty
in LA
Sept. 19, 2020 at 2:51 PM EST
"Website was very easy to navigate. I know the bride and groom will love their gift!"
~ Penny McIntosh
in LA
Sept. 18, 2020 at 2:31 PM EST
"Loved the whole experience. Super easy.
I give it 5 out of 5."
~ Denise Finegan
in LA
Sept. 16, 2020 at 3:15 PM EST
"The order process was extremely easy."
~ Aimee Arceneaux
in LA

Next page